Madigan GP

A Race for A+, A1, A2, A3, 55 miles
(3 laps)

B Race for A4 36 miles (2 laps)

Ladies 36 miles (2 laps) 

Over50s 36 miles(2laps)

Kilroot, Sign-On at Eden Centre / Playing Fields, Beltoy Road 10.00 am.

List of Marshals: TBC

Lead Car (A Race):   Lead Car (B Race):  Lead Car Ladies Race:   Commissaire Driver (A Race):  Commissaire Driver (B Race):   Race Finish Photos / Judge:   Time Keeper:

All to be confirmed nearer to the time!


Aug 18 2018


10:00 am - 6:00 pm